Piedmont Neighborhood News

What's happening in Piedmont, CA

Your Local Officials

Piedmont City Council

Margaret Fujioka, Mayor mfujioka@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 463-7821 2nd Term Exp. 2/16
Jeff Wieler, Vice Mayor jwieler@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 428-1648 2nd Term Exp. 2/18
Teddy Gray King tking@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 450-0890 1st Term Exp. 2/18
Robert McBain rmcbain@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 547-0597 1st Term Exp. 2/16
Tim Rood trood@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 239-7663 1st Term Exp. 2/18

More info on the council: http://www.ci.piedmont.ca.us/citycouncil/

Piedmont City Charter (PDF)

http://www.ci.piedmont.ca.us/html/city_charter/charter.pdf

Piedmont Municipal Code

http://www.ci.piedmont.ca.us/citycode.shtml

PUSD School Board and Superintendent

Andrea Swenson
President
aswenson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Term Start: 3/2012
Term End: 3/2016

Sarah Pearson
Vice President
spearson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Term Start: 3/2012
Term End: 3/2016

Amal Smith
amalsmith@piedmont.k12.ca.us
1st Term Start: 2/2014
1st Term End: 2/2018

Doug Ireland
direland@piedmont.k12.ca.us
1st Term Start: 2/2014
1st Term End: 2/2018

Richard (Rick) Raushenbush
rraushenbush@piedmont.k12.ca.us
1st Term Start: 3/2008
1st Term End: 3/2012
2nd Term Start: 3/2012
2nd Term End: 3/2016

Constance Hubbard, Superintendent
chubbard@piedmont.k12.ca.us

More info about the school district: http://www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/